top of page
  • wveronica681

Faceshopping

Updated: May 25, 2023

Hello Welcome!

Faceshopping is a short film I have created for my Animation Production class. It is about a girl who is self-conscious about her beauty and the film examines the idea of replaceable features to improve ones physical beauty.


Here are some designs and backgrounds I did early on in the project.






This is my Production Chart. It helps me to be on schedule with different things such as animatics and rough animations.

Here is the link to my Scene Progress Chart. It is a chart that keeps track of my progress in terms of how finished each scene is. There is a date and time in each slot to let me estimate how long it takes me to finish each scene.



Here is my film as of May 18th, 2023. It still needs some work, but I am glad to have put in sound. It is all coming together and I am pretty proud of it.














30 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page